Today marks the start of the 5 weeks vacation!!!! Woke at damm early at 5.50am to jog to Teck Whye for breakfast(after my jog which is at 7.30am) then took bus 302 home...
And after my shower... i dozed off accidentally,,, and i jerked awake at 10.15am ... frantically sms-ed Nicole to postpone the meeting time... Hahas then after that prepared to leave home for the day.....
Then Nicole met me in Yew Tee MRT Station platform before heading to CCK Interchange for bus 190 .... the trip was fun ... but Nicole says my face looks abit bored (which i'm not) while we were traveling our way to Chinatown...
At 12+ we reached Chinatown and we walk walk abit before heading for lunch, Crayfish Hor Fun !!! It's nice as according to the reviews that they have on the net ....But although the food was nice, we didn't really enjoy it during the starting part of the lunch ... coz apparently an uncle in suit has been staring at us... Nicole kinda told me thats her principal .... Tell ya the truth ... i got kinda shocked when i heard that .... After that, we kinda got tailed by her principal at 1st .... but we shake him off real quick ... >=) better luck next time uncle !
Then we head to walk around Chinatown ...was fun but the jealous/envious/wierd stares we got was a bit stressful but still fun...
Then we head to bugis to walk around blah blah then do window shopping .... bugis haven't got anything nice... either its too expensive or it does not looks nice .... Then its about time we go home to cook ..... so we went back to Chinatown to catch the bus 190 to go back to CCK and then to MRT ....
I guess Nicole was a bit tired after the day's walk around ... she fell aslp on my shoulders while we ar traveling to CCK interchange by bus... everything was fine until we reach Bukit-Panjang... an Indian guy ... stared at Nicole's chest area for quite sometimes and he tried to take a few photos of it while sitting diagonally to the left of where we are sitting.... but luckily we discovered it and stop his chances of more photo-taking ... WHAT A PERVERT !
Then we take the MRT home... i was a bit worried when i alight as i was rushing for time, so i couldnt send her to the mrt station she is alighting .... got abit worried while waiting for her to call as i know that everytime on her way home she got wierd stares from tikopeks.... hahas
So ya i got kinda relieved when i recieved her sms when she say that she reached home early ......
And today was the Chinese's Valentines day ... had a fun day overall ... if you guys count out the nagging i got for being late to cook
So thats all for today ^^ ciao~~~ Blogged @ Wednesday, August 26, 2009 I love you my dear, even if it the world is to end tomorrow, i yearn to be with you till the very last minute of the world
Fore-notes
What's here , Remains here (:
No Ripping ,
No Spamming
If you hate it, Just leave it alone.
I got no time to handle your complains
The Sadistic one
Name: Itachi(dunno how i got it but my bro calls me tt) or HJ
Age : Currently 19 this year
Currently studying in Republic Polytechnic, Diploma in Pharmaceutical Science
Attached
Currently: my heart is >50-50 to my Family and dear
Don't like to entertain nonsense
Face will show when i'm feeling fed-up/annoyed
Believes: No pain no gain
Hate, Likes, Loves: Hate stalkers... Love my Family and Dear ... Likes: Eating ^^
Wanted
[1] Get a Girlfriend
[2] Apple Mac Airbook
[3] Renoma Wallet
[4] Sony Ericsson Satio
[5] PlayStation 3
[6] Ultimate Freedom
[7] Can hang out with Dear more often
[8] Get rid of someone
[9] Hope my dream comes true ...(only dear knows)